Connect with us
Sports Broadcast Schedule

 

Legion
baseball icon

Today - Pregame 7:20 pm (CST)

AWAY Grand Island Legion,Home Federal  Mascot Grand Island LegionHome Federal
@
HOMEKearney Legion,Kearney Misko Sports Mascot Kearney LegionKearney Misko Sports
Baseball
baseball icon

Wed, 06/19/24 - Pregame 5:40 pm (CST)

College World Series - Omaha, NE

TBD,To Be Determined  Mascot TBDTo Be Determined
Vs
Texas A&M,Aggies Mascot Texas A&MAggies
Football
football icon

Sat, 08/10/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

Pre Season NFL Football @ Jacksonville

Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Vs
Jacksonville,Jaguars Mascot JacksonvilleJaguars
Football
football icon

Sat, 08/17/24 - Pregame 2:00 pm (CST)

Pre Season NFL Football @ Kansas City

Detroit,Lions Mascot DetroitLions
Vs
Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Thu, 08/22/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

Pre Season NFL Football @ Kansas City

Chicago,Bears Mascot ChicagoBears
Vs
Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Thu, 09/05/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Baltimore,Ravens Mascot BaltimoreRavens
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 09/15/24 - Pregame 2:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Cincinnati,Bengals Mascot CincinnatiBengals
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 09/22/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME Atlanta,Falcons Mascot AtlantaFalcons
Football
football icon

Sun, 09/29/24 - Pregame 2:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME Los Angeles,Chargers Mascot Los AngelesChargers
Football
football icon

Mon, 10/07/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

AWAY New Orleans,Saints Mascot New OrleansSaints
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 10/20/24 - Pregame 2:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME San Francisco,49rs Mascot San Francisco49rs
Football
football icon

Sun, 10/27/24 - Pregame 2:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME Las Vegas,Raiders Mascot Las VegasRaiders
Football
football icon

Mon, 11/04/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Tampa Bay,Buccaneers Mascot Tampa BayBuccaneers
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 11/10/24 - Pregame 11:00 am (CST)

AWAY Denver,Broncos Mascot DenverBroncos
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 11/24/24 - Pregame 11:00 am (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME Carolina,Panthers Mascot CarolinaPanthers
Football
football icon

Wed, 11/27/24 - Pregame 2:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME Buffalo,Bills Mascot BuffaloBills
Football
football icon

Fri, 11/29/24 - Pregame 1:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Las Vegas,Raiders Mascot Las VegasRaiders
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 12/08/24 - Pregame 6:00 pm (CST)

AWAY Los Angeles,Chargers Mascot Los AngelesChargers
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
Football
football icon

Sun, 12/15/24 - Pregame 11:00 am (CST)

AWAY Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs
@
HOME Cleveland,Browns Mascot ClevelandBrowns
Football
football icon

Mon, 12/16/24 - Pregame 11:00 am (CST)

AWAY Houston,Texans Mascot HoustonTexans
@
HOME Kansas City,Chiefs Mascot Kansas CityChiefs